AT&T Galaxy Note II – CleanROM 3.0.1


AT&T Galaxy Note II – CleanROM 3.0.1  -★| Aroma! | JB 4.1.2! | Multi-View! | Fast! | STABLE! |★-

[ROM][12/9] CleanROM 3.0.1 -★| Aroma! | JB 4.1.2! | Multi-View! | Fast! | STABLE! |★-


  • CleanROM is targeted to the towards the user that wants a stock ROM experience with the ability to choose the features and functions they want, demand performance and expect stability!
  • CleanROM is based on the latest International N7105XXDLK7 Jellybean 4.1.2 Base and is De-Odex!
  • CleanROM works fine with AT&T, Rogers and other i317 Variants!
  • CleanROM is Fast, Clean, and STABLE!
  • CleanROM is one of the best supported ROMS in the “industry!”
  • Support for Newbs and Verterns alike is given at www.scottsroms.com regardless of post count!

  • Aroma Installer Options:
    • Launchers: Stock TouchWiz, TouchWiz 5×6 Layout, Apex Launcher, Nova Launcher
    • File Manager: ES File Explorer or Stock File Manager
    • AT&T Apps: My AT&T, AT&T Visual Voice Mail
    • Google Apps: Play Store, Gmail, Maps, Streetview for Maps, Talk, YouTube, Play Music, Gogle Now and Voice Search, Voice, Chrome
    • Samsung Apps: Pen Apps, All Share, Kies, Mobile Print, S Voice, Samsung Cloud Services, AccuWeather Widget, Yahoo News and Weather, VPN Client,
    • Misc Apps: Ad Blocking HOST file, Drop Box, Terminal Emulator, Polaris Office, Adobe Flash, Swype
  • International N7105XXDLK7 Jellybean 4.1.2 Base with Multi-View!
  • WiFi Tether UNlocked!
  • Boot animation can be changed See post #2!
  • Unsecure boot image with init.d support!
  • Zip Align at Boot!


Version 3.0.1 – 12/9/2012

  • Fixed build.prop error causing sPen to not work because of mismatched device. If you have 3.0 you can download patch in Post #2.
  • New Posts start HERE

Version 3.0 – 12/9/2012

  • Rebuild: Completely rebuilt from N7105XXDLK7 4.1.2 Jellybean Base with Multi-View!
  • Removed: Kernel, Statusbar, and Carrier Options in Aroma (for the time being)!
  • Removed: Extended Statusbar Toggle Mod (for the time being)!
  • Updated: All apps to the correct Android version!

  • Must have custom recovery installed. I recommend the latest version of twrp.
  • Copy ROM to storage
  • Reboot to Recovery
  • Recommend Factory Reset in Recovery!
  • Flash ROM and Select Options!
  • Reboot to System
  • Profit!

(Tapatalk / XDA App Users use your web browser to see the links!!!)
02A5E5799DCB8B3F8D05591860338005

Quote:
Donations are gladly accepted but not Expected!
Please hit Thanks and Rate the thread 5 Stars


18 thoughts on “AT&T Galaxy Note II – CleanROM 3.0.1

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  2. Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed an incredible job. I will definitely
    digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  3. I do not even know how I ended up here, however I thought this put up was once good. I do not know who you might be however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

  4. I do trust all the ideas you have presented to your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for newbies. May just you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  5. Thanks for another informative blog. Where else may I get that type of information written in such an ideal method? I’ve a undertaking that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  6. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  7. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  8. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  9. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  10. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  11. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  12. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  13. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  14. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  15. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  16. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

Comments are closed.