Bada 2.0 for MENA Region | Team Elite V4.0 | S8500 & S8530


Hi All

This is our latest custom FW done for MENA region (Middle east & North Africa)
Elite v4.0

This FW fully supporting these languages (OS languages & Keyboard)
English ,French ,Arabic ,Persian ,Urdu ,Korean

Also It contains the following CSC profiles codes
KOR , ABS ,BTC , EGY , JED , KSA , LEV , MAT , MED , MID , MMC , MWD , PAK , THR , TUN , WAN , XSG , AFG

Just like Standard OJP FWs

Main Features
-Better Ram management
-Optimized CSC & RC1 files
-All Java Apps & games are ripped off
-All Ringtones & wallpapers are ripped off
-All widgets are ripped off
-Opera Mini & Google Maps on main menu
-Removed Navigation , Task , Caster , Google , Chat On
-Keyboard is very fast & smooth & support Swype T9 for all languages
-SMS & MMS Recipients increased to 100 instead of 10
-Voice call recorder added
-MEA calendar added (Hijri – Shamsi – Georgian)
-Front Camera button available in camera app
-Any key to make LCD on
-Battery Percentage indicator Activated by default
-Bluetooth Secure connection is off & Remote Sim Mode activated
-Better GPS
-Support for RTL languages (Right to left languages)
-Display of Hidden Phone partitions with normal Usb connection
-Custom view off SMS (Black background with words written in white font)
-Wifi & Phone sound are tweaked
-can multitask 5 Java apps (if Java apps support running in background)
-Voice Recorded IT3 Tag is moded to be able to use recorded files for voice recognition

For Wave I

For Wave II

17 thoughts on “Bada 2.0 for MENA Region | Team Elite V4.0 | S8500 & S8530

  1. Thanks for the tips you have contributed here. On top of that, I believe there are many factors that will
    keep your motor insurance premium down. One is, to think about buying autos that are
    inside the good set of car insurance firms. Cars which are expensive are usually more at risk of
    being snatched. Aside from that insurance is also using the value of your car, so the more pricey it is, then the higher the actual premium you only pay.

  2. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on
    this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i am happy to express that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot certainly will make certain to don?t put out of your mind this website and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  3. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own
    but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  6. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  7. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  8. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  9. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  10. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  11. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  12. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Comments are closed.