6 Best Android Messenger Apps for your Smartphone


The Google play has a great collection of application that you can use on your Smartphone.And discussing all in one article is not an easy task. So today I decided to share with you android messenger apps which is one of the most important need of any Smartphone to stay connected with loved ones. These Android Messenger also chats more easy .

Basically Instant messaging (IM) is a form of communication over the Internet, that offers an instantaneous transmission of text-based messages from sender to receiver

So  I decided to compile a list of some best under the same hood .You might love to use them

1. Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger for android2 Facebook Messenger for android

Facebook Messenger is a faster way to send mobile messages to friends. With Messenger, you can send and receive messages with any of your friends around the world or anyone in your mobile contacts list

2. Yahoo Messenger

Yahoo! Messenger for android Yahoo! Messenger for android2

Use yahoo messenger to have faster, smarter, richer experience of chatting.Yahoo Messenger provides features like

  • Free Voice & Video calls (Beta)
  • Chat with Facebook friend
  • Free international SMS
  • Share Photos & Video
  • Chat with Windows Live friends

3. Nimbuzz Messenger

Nimbuzz Messenger for android Nimbuzz Messenger for android2

Nimbuzz Messenger combines the power of the internet and smart phone messenger into one, and lets you make free voice calls, send unlimited chat messages, share files on any mobile device across popular messengers.

4. Messenger WithYou

Messenger WithYou for android2 Messenger WithYou for android

Messenger WithYou gives you the best of Windows Live Messenger (MSN) on your mobile or your Android tablet.use this messenger for unlimited chatting with all your Messenger Contacts, anytime, anywhere! The app is FREE and there is no charge for sending & receiving messages.

5. Skype-Video Calling Messenger

Skype - free IM & video calls for android2 Skype - free IM & video calls for android

Skype is one of the well know messenger for Making free Skype-to-Skype video calls, and cell phones at Skype rates on the move. Make free voice and video calls to anyone else on Skype.

6. eBuddy Messenger

eBuddy Messenger for android eBuddy Messenger for android2

eBuddy is amazing messenger for a chat on multiple MSN, Facebook, Yahoo, AIM, ICQ, GTalk, MySpace & Hyves accounts.using this you can chat everywhere with eBuddy Messenger.

I guess these are amazing Best Android Messenger for your Smartphone but if you feel I missed anyone just drop it in the comment section.

35 thoughts on “6 Best Android Messenger Apps for your Smartphone

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually understand what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my site =). We will have a link exchange agreement among us

  2. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  6. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  7. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  8. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  9. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  10. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  11. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  12. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  13. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  14. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  15. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  16. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  17. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  18. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  19. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

Comments are closed.