Fruit Ninja HD


Fruit Ninja HD

Fruit Ninja HD

Description

Halfbrick Studios proudly brings our hit app to Samsung Bada.

Swipe your finger across the screen to deliciously slash and splatter fruit like a true ninja warrior. Be careful of bombs – they are explosive to touch and will put a swift end to your juicy adventure!

Fruit Ninja features Classic, Zen and the amazing new Arcade mode and will provide hours of entertainment. Explore all three game modes and on your way unlock all of the blades and backgrounds to show off your ninja style.

Your success will also please the wise ninja Sensei, who will accompany your journey with wise words and fun fruit facts.

Fruit Ninja is the messiest and most satisfying fruit game ever!

Screenshots
Fruit Ninja HD

Fruit Ninja HD

DOWNLOAD

53 thoughts on “Fruit Ninja HD

  1. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  2. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

Comments are closed.