[ROM] FnF JB 4.2.2 V5 NAND S8500 [UPDATE Kern V4]


This is 4.2.2 JellyBean
What mean Nand Rom :
Erase Bada completely

Patch Day :
Wave S8500

Sd & Nand Kernel : https://github.com/Tigrouzen/Samsung…Kernel_SD_NAND

Dont forget disable GPS because its turn all time too searching GPS chipset and crash.
Don’t use program tweak like sd speed or other !!!!
Don’t enable “Force GPU” !!!
Dont activated swap zram on menu its all ready on kernel, i erase it in next review !!!
Disable Dither to better performance

What’s New JB 4.2.2 Update V5 :

Project thread : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show….php?t=1459391
Rebellos’s CM10 “Jelly Bean” thread : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show….php?t=1851818

Kernel Fix :
– Headphone
– TvOut
– less mem kernel > more memory Android
– less voltage = better battery life > less hot
– extreme low voltage for better battery life
Extrem low Voltage Patch

Kernel V4 :http://www.multiupload.nl/AE0RQ665Z0

Rom Fix :
– Language issue Just Clear Nova Data !! On Setting application “All” search for Nova and Clear Data
– big game installation corrected
– better modem sim detect
– ultra slim gapps separatly 24mo
– Search corrected
– new feature
– alerte gsm message
– Videofix
– Sdcard Window mounted
– Wifi for some
– CM Dev nice patch make Android smoother
– FM Radio need FM Spirit apps

For Dev & Performance Menu Tap build number 7 times to unlock it !!!

Rom 4.2.2 V5 :

Slim Gapps 4.2.2 : http://www.multiupload.nl/22MB47MMMP

Rebellos FOTA modified by ihavenick SD : http://www.multiupload.nl/DU8SR1BCGT

Important thing :
– With this rom its erased completely Bada
– For the moment i dont add charger need to be adapt for Wave but you can charge it on Android
– Power off bug but maybe it can be arrenged…

FOTA :
– POWER = Android
– POWER + Menu = Recovery Mode
– POWER + Call = Download Mode (For Bada Flash Blue Square)

If you came from Android SD and you want retrieve your complete SD then backup it before and use HP USB Disk Storage Format Tool to make it complete

Before all thing push Kernel on SD then flash FOTA SD

1 : Boot on recovery mode go to advanced menu > partition sdcard and choose any number then choose 0 for swap (first release)

2 : On first menu go to mount and storage mount usb storage push Rom&Gapps on SD dont forget umount your SD on desktop before hit home key too umount on recovery mode

4 : back to first menu choose intsall rom then install it

5 : back to first menu choose install rom then install gapps

Enjoy V3 !!!

45 thoughts on “[ROM] FnF JB 4.2.2 V5 NAND S8500 [UPDATE Kern V4]

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  2. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  3. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  4. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  5. check below, are some absolutely unrelated internet sites to ours, nonetheless, they’re most trustworthy sources that we use

  6. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  7. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  8. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  9. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  10. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  11. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  12. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  13. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  14. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  15. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  16. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  17. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  18. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  19. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  20. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  21. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  22. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  23. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  24. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  25. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  26. Grazie per il vostro articolo, mi sembra molto utile, prover senzaltro a sperimentare quanto avete indicato c’ solo una cosa di cui vorrei parlare pi approfonditamente, ho scritto una mail al vostro indirizzo al riguardo.

  27. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  28. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  29. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  30. I don’t understand, this is a stable version?
    All things are working? Is there any bugs identified?

  31. do the call feature wrk on this? because in cm 10 it dint work. and can i remove this version and reinstall bada in it. i phone is samsung wave 2(s8530)

Comments are closed.